< Reviews – Motorcycle Chaperone

Reviews

    positive review  Went for a ride with Andrew yesterday. Would reccomend!

    Jason D'Allura Avatar Jason D'Allura
    April 8, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely incredible, Andrew is very patient and calm during rides. I started riding with him with no experience and can say I left feeling more confident than ever to ride by myself. He would watch me ride and tell me what I can do to improve and has helped me improve my riding immensely. Would highly recommend. Thank you Andrew.

    Patrick Pitts Avatar Patrick Pitts
    August 13, 2019

    positive review  Andrew is a fantastic trainer and extremely passionate about motorbikes and riding. He will always ensure your safety and care on the road. A truly genuine gentleman. With out hesitation, I recommend as your Chaperone.

    Nazife Duncan Avatar Nazife Duncan
    September 25, 2018

    positive review  Andrew's knowledge and experience along with patience is the perfect mix for a new rider.

    Sarah Cannon Avatar Sarah Cannon
    February 16, 2019

    positive review  Loved going out for a ride with Andrew today! He’s very patient and as a newbie to riding, was very appreciative of his understanding and encouragement of my lack of confidence, and very knowledgeable in teaching me what I should be doing. Have setup rides once a week with 4 hours sessions - love it and would 100% recommend! Thanks Andrew.

    Natassja Goodier Avatar Natassja Goodier
    January 24, 2019

    positive review  Andrew is an amazing trainer. Helped me take my bike home safely and ensured i did a few quick run downs before taking me out on the road. Very knowledgeable and cant speak highly enough of him. Also very reasonably priced! If you have had no experience riding a bike i highly suggest acquiring andrew’s expert training and advise. Highly recommended!!!

    Michael Cea Avatar Michael Cea
    September 14, 2019

    positive review  verry professional the pricing is excellent motorcycle chaperone is verry knowledgeable on all aspects of motorcycling

    Boris Pawz Avatar Boris Pawz
    July 6, 2019

    positive review  Andrew is a very experienced rider who is patient yet makes you feel like you can do it. Andrew rode with me recently to and from my RE licence course and assessment as I wanted to use my own bike. Thank you so much for your chaperoning, it was much appreciated.

    Janet Parke Avatar Janet Parke
    September 24, 2018

    positive review  went out with Andrew for couple of hours very patient and offered good advice and listened to any concerns.

    Nigel McCulloch Avatar Nigel McCulloch
    May 10, 2019

    positive review  Andrew was awesome i feel so much more confident on the bike after riding with Andrew today, so patient and explained everything to put me at ease. thanks Andrew for the great ride highly recommend motorcycle chaperone to anyone who needs help

    Reice Gregg Avatar Reice Gregg
    May 15, 2019